铂尔曼岘港海滩度假酒店 - 豪华酒店 - 户外场所

户外场所


铂尔曼岘港酒店坐拥得天独厚的海滨位置,提供独具特色的露天场所,可容纳多达1000人。在越南迷人的景致下,铂尔曼凭着优秀的活动策划能力和独特的场所空间,为客人打造难以忘怀的活动。

位于池畔的艺术博览馆可俯瞰南中国海。热带花园和众多水池之间宽阔质朴的草坪则是产品推介会的理想地点。六楼露台俯望海岸线的壮丽景色,可举行鸡尾酒会。甚至在私人海滩上也可举行体育活动,是公司奖励员工活动的最佳选择。铂尔曼酒店以其高雅的品味和娴熟的行政能力,顺畅筹办各种节日庆祝活动。

每个优美的场地均提供创新解决方案,满足对音响和环境的各种要求,并提供大量租用设备选择。室内或户外场地都保证Wi-Fi连接。具备专业经验的活动经理和精通技术的IT解决方案经理将确保活动超出预期地完美进行。

不仅如此,铂尔曼更为活动的举办提供更多贴心方便的服务。酒店网站上特设客制化的活动页面,定期为参加者提供最新更新信息,更可以直接上网预订。

获取报价

访问address

户外场所
101 Nguyen Giap street, Khuê Mỹ, Ngũ Hành Sơn, Đà Nẵng 055000, Vietnam, 550000 Danang
Vietnam
电话 : +84 236 395 8888
传真 : +84 236 395 1898
邮箱 : h8838@accor.com

google_map
  • %e6%88%b7%e5%a4%96%e5%9c%ba%e6%89%80
预定房间
预定房间
close

Pullman Danang Beach Resort - Luxury hotel - Outdoor venues

Outdoor venues


Pullman Danang takes advantage of the resort’s beachfront location to offer a unique selection of open-air venues for as many as 1,000 people. With Vietnam’s stunning scenery in the background and Pullman event expertise, special occasions are purely sensational in Da Nang.

Art expos by the pool overlooking the East Sea. Product launches on a vast expanse of pristine lawn amid tropical gardens and infinity ponds. Cocktail parties on the 6th floor terrace with breathtaking views of Vietnam’s coastline. Even sportive events on the private beach – a great option for incentive getaways. Pullman orchestrates all kinds of festive celebrations with style and finesse.

Each idyllic venue offers creative solutions for audio and setup requirements, with a large range of equipment available for hire. Wi-Fi connectivity is guaranteed both indoors and out. A knowledgeable Event Manager and tech-savvy IT Solutions Manager make sure every aspect of your special event exceeds expectations.

To boost productivity, Pullman is excited to provide additional marketing value for your upcoming event at the resort. A personalized event page on the hotel website provides participants with regular updates while allowing for direct booking.

Offers


  • comeeting-at-pullman-danang

    Comeeting At Pullman Danang

    Not just a product, but a whole new concept. Co-meeting offers high-level teams and set-up with a faultless service - because this is where great ideas make the difference....

    Read more
Request a quotation

Accessaddress

Pullman Danang Beach Resort
101 Vo Nguyen Giap Street, Khue My Ward, Ngu Hanh Son District, 055000 Danang city
Vietnam
Tel: +84 (0) 236 395 8888
Fax: +84 (0) 236 395 1898
Email: h8838@accor.com

google_map
  • outdoor-venues
Book a room
Book a room
close